General Questions

info@nazarethsoccer.org

Mailing Address

PO Box 614
Nazareth, PA 18064


2023-2024 Board of Directors 

President: Tim Quick Pres@nazarethsoccer.org
Vice President: Karen Janis  VP@nazarethsoccer.org
Treasurer: Erin QuickTreas@nazarethsoccer.org
Secretary: Mario Lombardi Sec@nazarethsoccer.org
Fundraising & Special Events: Michele Howey Fundraising@nazarethsoccer.org
Classic League Program Director: Brynn Dunkelberger Classic@nazarethsoccer.org
Micro Development Program Director: Michael Hamann  Micro@nazarethsoccer.org
Fields Director: OPEN Fields@nazarethsoccer.org
Communications Director: OPEN Communications@nazarethsoccer.org
Club Registrar: Meagan VanVoorhis Registrar@nazarethsoccer.org
Assistant Registrar: Randi Hengst Assistantreg@nazarethsoccer.org
Equipment Director: Amy Thorsen  Equipment@nazarethsoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Tamara Kappel Volunteer@nazarethsoccer.org

Appointed Positions
Classic Coach and Player Development: Rob Berkowitz rberkowitz@po-box.esu.edu
Micro Coach and Player Development: OPEN

Representatives
LVYSL Representative: OPEN LVYSLrep@nazarethsoccer.org
BMYSL Representative: Annette Nielsen BMYSLrep@nazarethsoccer.org
NVYSL Representative: OPEN  NVYSLrep@nazarethsoccer.org

There are still crucial positions open that we need volunteers to fill.  If you would like more information regarding the positions that are open, please contact us. The success of NSC relies on the dedicated commitment of parents and community members.  Please help continue our community service for players today and those yet to come.  If you are interested in volunteer opportunities, please contact us at pres@nazarethsoccer.org.